Well here it goes.

I will keep my fingers crossed and hope this snowball keeps building.  I am finally getting out on my own, we out of the house and on my own.   Took over a booth over at a local tattoo shop here in Modesto, Dos Changos Locos!  As soon as I can I will start uploading pics and such from upcoming projects and possibly some tattoo pics from the artists here in the shop.  To answer your question, no I am not tattooing, I am still doing just graphic designs and such.  I just thought it would be a creative angle to getting out, and getting more clients, plus I am around like-minded people when I am at the shop, and I know it will come in handy.  If you ever want to just stop on by come check us out at: 205 West Hatch Road  Modesto, CA 95351

~ by vezdesigns on April 21, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
