I now have an online appointment setting program!!!!

Look over to the right of my page and you will see a button the says “BOOK NOW real time”.  I really hope this helps me get to the next level, which is still a few levels below the level where I would like to be at, lol.  In my search to become a more legit artist/businessman ,I am always looking to find something to help streamline my time.  I know sitting in front of a computer most of the day, that its pretty easy to get distracted from getting work done, as well as keeping track of what need to be done and who need to be seen.  In this search, I found an online “FREE” scheduling program.  Clients can click on the link/button and pick and choose what time they would like to set an appointment.  You can customize your hours of operation by the day of the week as well as make up set prices for your services that the client picks from before setting the appointment.  You get an email when the apt is set as well as a reminder the day before, plus you can always go online and check out the calender online anytime you want as well as from your iPhone.  There are a few things that cost money if you want the upgrades, like text message reminders, or keeping credit card info on file and a few other things.  All in all, if this free application get me a few clients, it will be well my time.

If you would like to check it out go to   http://www.genbook.com  and see for yourself.

~ by vezdesigns on April 26, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
