Tattoo Artist Paul Garcia, Devil’s Ink…

You wanna know whats tough? working with thumbnails for pictures!  I guess after the fact, I have to sit and laugh a little at the job I pulled off.  This set of cards was pretty much anything I wanted it to be, its nice when an artist trusts you to design their identity.  I tried to stay in the dark side of the tattoo realm, which pretty much means black and red.  I also wanted to show off some of his colorful work.  All I have to say is that he loves them!

Paul Garica, Devils Ink

Here are some plainer versions he is also going with.

~ by vezdesigns on April 30, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
