New clients banner.

Keeping it simple for this one.  I was able to find a decent sized picture to be able to blow it up and fit on a 3’x4′ vinyl banner.   I know that its been a week or so since my last update, I am finding it hard to figure out what to write and post.  What I need to do is is just start having fun and messing with pictures again.  I will tell you that I have had a chance to work with a demo of the new Photoshop CS5 and some of the new features are amazing. Content Aware is going to save a bunch of people alot of time, thats all I really have to say about that.  I also noticed that the program runs quite a bit quicker and filters run run faster as well.  Once I win the lotto, i might go ahead and buy CS5.  In an attempt to make this short and sweet I will also add a small video of my one year old getting her dance on.  I thought it was funny! 

~ by vezdesigns on May 14, 2010.

2 Responses to “New clients banner.”

  1. Nice banner, Nick. The client should be pleased.

    • he loves it! I just did 2 banners for his grand opening and 10000 business cards. His business partner is also going to get the same package. I am just waiting on the deposits.

Leave a Reply

 
