Face Painted Dia De los Muertes T-shirt from Zazzle.com

Face Painted Dia De los Muertes T-shirt from Zazzle.com.

~ by vezdesigns on May 20, 2010.

4 Responses to “Face Painted Dia De los Muertes T-shirt from Zazzle.com”

  1. So, how are your t-shirts selling?

    • Aas far as the day of the dead shirts, none! haha, I have a few skull designs, but I think its a real small market so once they find it, I think they will sell a few.

      On the other hand, my rugby shirts are just starting to pick up traffic and I have a few sales. I also play so some of my teammates have bought shirts. How are you doing? You are probably the only person who comes to my blog, lol.

  2. Oh no, now that’s just sad. I’m just always trying to find more and more markets to sell things in and wondered about the t’s. I have two jobs, starting a company of my own, freelance and have an invitation design company. I’m hoping one sticks soon…

    • I think we are all just hoping something sticks soon. Being creative isn’t as lucrative as its cracked up to be, lol. I used to have a cafepress account and sold shirts there, and when I took a job as a graphic designer I was told that it was a conflict of interest so I pulled the plug. I am just trying to get my hustle on.

Leave a Reply

 
